Vancouver, BC – December 7, 2017



Richmond, BC, Canada – December 7, 2017

Nass Valley Gateway Ltd. (the “Company” or “Nass Valley”) wishes to announce that at its Annual General Meeting (the “AGM”) held on Tuesday, December 5, 2017, Messrs. Dieter Peter, Andrew von Kursell, Eric Peter-Kaiser and Milo Filgas were re-elected as Directors of the Company and Manning Elliott LLP, Chartered Accountants were re-appointed as the Company’s auditors. The Company’s shareholders also passed resolutions approving the minutes of the Company’s Special Shareholders’ Meeting held on April 4, 2017 and ratifying the Company’s stock option plan, which is a rolling 10% plan.

At the board meeting held immediately after the AGM, the following officers and committee members were appointed:

President & CEO Dieter Peter
Interim Chief Financial Officer Eric Peter-Kaiser
Corporate Secretary Michael Kelm


Advisory Committee

James Elliott


Audit Committee

Andrew von Kursell

Eric Peter-Kaiser

Milo Filgas


The Company also granted an aggregate of 560,000 incentive stock options to its officers, directors and employees at an exercise price of $0.10 per share.  The options are granted for a three-year period and the grant is subject to vesting provisions.

We seek Safe Harbor.

For further information please contact:

Dieter Peter, President & CEO

Phone: 604-278-1135

Neither the CSE nor its Regulation Services Provider has reviewed or accepts responsibility for the adequacy or accuracy of the contents of this news release.